Fifa World Cup 2018 Qualified Teams and Qualifier Match Highlights

fifa world cup 2018 qualify teams

FIFA World Cup 2018’s qualifying process is reaching its climax now. So far, 23 Nations took part in the qualifying process for the World Cup 2018 which is going to take Place in 2018.

Countries which have qualified for the 2018 World Cup are as given below:-

The Qualified nations: Russia (hosts), Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Honduras, Iceland, Iran, Japan, Mexico, Nigeria, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, South Korea, Spain, Uruguay.

Fifa World Cup 2018 Qualifier Highlights

ECUADOR vs ARGENTINA 1 3 ● All Goals & Highlights HD ● World Cup Qualifiers

Brazil Vs Chile – All Goals Highlights HD

Wales vs. Republic of Ireland | 2017 UEFA World Cup Qualifying Highlights

Honduras Vs Mexico [3-2]

Ecuador Vs Argentina [1-3]

Portugal Vs Switzerland [2-0]

Netherlands Vs Sweden [2-0]

Belgium Vs Cyprus [4-0]

Columbia Vs Brazil [Full Match]

Panama Vs Costa Rica [2-1]

Egypt Vs Congo [2-1]

England vs. Slovenia | 2017 UEFA World Cup Qualifying Highlights

France Vs Belarus [2-1]

Germany vs Azerbaijan 5-1 All Goals & Highlights World Cup Qualifiers 08/10/2017

The Moment When Iceland Qualified For Their First Ever World Cup

IR Iran vs Uzbekistan [2-0]

Japan Vs Australia [2-0]

Nigeria Beat Zambia To Qualify For 2018 FIFA World Cup Pt

Poland vs Montenegro 4-2 Full Highlights & Goals HD ● World Cup Qualifiers

Saudi Arabia Vs Japan [1-0] Qualifying Match

Serbia Vs Georgia [1-0] – Final Qualifier Match

South Korea qualifies for 2018 World Cup following 0-0 draw with Uzbekistan

Spain vs Italy 3-0 world cup qualifiers 2018 highlights










No ratings yet.

Please rate this