What are the12 Laws of Karma – How it can change your life ?

12 laws of karma

The 12 Laws of Karma

Karma is the judge of our acts; it is the transcendent and invisible energy that is derived from our behaviors, and that accumulates consequences and payments according to them. Karma simply tells us that the forces we set in motion ten minutes ago or ten lives will return to us.

Intimately linked to the coming reincarnations, it becomes the energy we will use to cleanse the soul until we reach perfection. While Karma symbolizes responsibility and payment for our actions, reincarnation offers us the opportunity to move forward.

According to this, we have the freedom to behave as we want from the first incarnation and, consequently, we will accumulate this energy. The creation of good and bad and intentional or unintentional Karma will dictate what we have to face and resolve in life. Our first goal is to learn, through experience, to be better.

Thus, the Law of Karma does not give rise to chance and in it contains 12 laws that will dictate how we will respond to our actions, thoughts and feelings.

“Is there a maxim that should be the basis of the actions one takes throughout one’s life? Surely it is the maxim of compassion: do not do to others what you do not want them to do to you. ”

1. The great law of karma or the law of cause and effect:

We have grown up with this very present law even though we do not know it; it simply tells us that what we sow is what we will reap. What we put in the Universe is what comes back to us. The negative energy sent to others will come back to you, but ten times more powerful, if you sow the winds you will pick up storms. Karma is the judge of our actions that help us reflect on our sufferings.

2. The Law of creation

Life requires us to participate in it. We are one with the universe inside and outside, we are part of the birth stream of nature, and our lives reproduce like the rest of natural cycles. What surrounds your body gives us clues about our inner state. Create the options you want to have in your life.

3. Law of Humility

What you refuse to accept, will continue to happen. If before someone or something you only see an enemy or something negative, then you are not on a higher level of existence. Fulfilling this law means accepting without entering into valuing superiority.

4. Law of growth

Wherever you go, you will always be. For us to grow in the spirit, we are the ones who must change and not the people, places or things that surround us.

We will only have control over ourselves in our life. If we try to change our interior our life will also change, this has to be done carefully so that it results in a karmic benefit, do not miss your love for yourself.

5. The Law of Responsibility

Whenever something bad happens, there is something wrong with you. What surrounds us reflects and reflects what surrounds us; it is very important to take responsibility for what is present in your life.

6. Law of Focus

Even if something we do seems insignificant, it is very important to know that it is done in connection with the whole universe. Each step leads to the next step and so on. Someone will do the initial work for someone to get something.

Neither the first nor the last step are more or less important because both are necessary to accomplish the task. We are all connected in the past, present, and future.

7. Law of approach

You can not think of two things at once. You have to go up step by step, little by little. When we lose the north in our compass, we awaken to the insecurity and the anger.

8. Law of Giving and Hospitality

If you believe that something is true, then at some point in your life you will be called to prove it to be true. Give and give to put into practice what you have learned.

9. Law of the here and now

Looking back and living anchored in the past is what keeps us from enjoying the present and being totally in the here and now. Old thoughts, habits, and dreams are what prevent us from renewing our soul.

10. Law of change

History repeats itself unless and until we learn the lessons necessary to change our path. We must learn from what happened to keep moving forward.

11. Law of Patience and Reward

All the awards require an initial effort. The greatest gratification is the one that demands more dedication, patience, and persistence. Loving our place in the world will reward our effort in due course, just as we have learned the importance of these values.

12. Law of Significance and Inspiration

The value of something is the direct result of the intention and energy that is put into it. Every personal contribution is also a contribution to the whole. The mediocre contributions do not have any impact on the whole; they are so common that they cancel each other out. Put all your heart in each act so that it obtains the necessary value.

Whether or not you believe in the karmic philosophy, the truth is that sometimes it seems that the only thing we can be sure of is that spring or winter will return.” There are lot of things we are exploring and we haven’ yet explored the world we pretend to know.

Read more :How you can Remove Bad Karma from your life 

4.5/5 (2)

Please rate this